Bring it on.. fucking assholes

I’m sick and tired of being verbally, emotionally and mentally abused at my work place. Today is one of the days i’m fucking sick of all these shit. Screw you fucking assholes.

This tiresome job pays peanuts and expects us to take shit from every single person. No matter what, it’s always your fault. ALWAYS.. whenever something goes wrong, everyone will start pointing fingers at you and shirk responsibilities. Yes, even your boss. Don’t expect them to stand up for you esp when an appraisal is coming up.

One day, and i feel it’s coming pretty soon, one day… i’ll say “fuck u people, i’m off”

My meditation teacher asked why I’m taking in all these stress from work… why don’t I just leave.. even my meditation teacher asked me this question.

Till that day comes, i will learn to convert these negativity to improve and learn to let go of these fucking shit, the A, the 2 bosses, the clients (*some).

Leave a Reply

