The ultimate benefits of meditation

Thinking logically and letting go. It must be.

My mind was very disturbed today. I was really upset during the first session thinking about the issue. Although I was meditating, the issue was at the back of my mind.

In the second session, something clicked. I could logically work out the issue and map out exactly how it started and why it progressed the way it did. More importantly, I realised I could let go. A problem is only a problem because you allow it to be. And so, it ceased to be a problem.

I am very happy that I managed to progress this far. Thank you all who have allowed me to be where I am now.

Leave a Reply

