Staying true

At work today, I had the first hand experience of…. politics. Then again, I might have been through it before, except that I was too clueless to be aware of it.  The world is a messy place.

I’m just glad I am able to identify it now and see them for who they are. It doesn’t matter to me really… I’m past that stage.

At the end of the day though, I know that I stayed true to myself and that makes me happy =) It doesn’t matter who wins the fight, because I’m already a winner. Simply because I refuse to partake in this fanfare.

Leave a Reply

