From the back seat to the front

Today, I was presented with a choice- a choice I didn’t think I had.

It feels like I’ve been yanked from the passenger seat and asked to lead the way. If there’s one thing I learnt about myself, that is, I always make the wrong decisions. Then again, not making a decision is a decision in itself.

Thoughts of quitting my job and bumming around seems very attractive right now. It’ll be nice to travel and live in solitude for just a little while. I would love to visit Japan and Ireland, though I highly doubt that I’ll be any closer to making a decision after the trip than before.

Leave a Reply

